Skip navigation

Set 1:
Babyland – You Will Never Have It
Front Line Assembly – Fragmented
Dioxyde – Geist
Ivardensphere – Bloodwater
The Synthetic Dream – Construction of the Underground
Edge of Dawn – Stage Fright
Eisbrecher – Herz Steh Still
V01d – Weakener (feat. Ayria)
Rotersand – I Don’t Know
Implant – Rip That Thing
Ayria – Six Seconds
Run Level Zero – Black Cincher

Set 2:
Aesthetic Perfection – The Devil’s in the Details
Combichrist – Prince of E-Ville (Caustic Remix, by request)
Funker Vogt – Geneboid (FGFC820 remix)
Ivardensphere – Jigsaw
God Module – Minute to Midnight
Aesthetic Perfection – The Siren
Implant – Violence (feat. Angelspit)
Suicide Commando – Die MFer Die
FGFC820 – Society
Everything Goes Cold – The Iron Fist of Just Destruction (da5id 1)
Combichrist – Can’t Change the Beat (Assemblage 23 remix)
Noisuf-X – Shut Up


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: