Skip navigation

Set 1:
Implant – Rip That Thing
Suicide Commando – Cause of Death: Suicide
Terrorfakt – A.L.F.
Eisenfunk – Atomic Bomb
Aesthetic Perfection – The Devil’s In The Details (request)
Acylum – Crazy (FGFC820 Rmx)
Funker Vogt – Robots’

Set 2:
Wumpscut – Boneshaker Baybee
Imperative Reaction – Giving in to the Change
Project Pitchfork – Beholder
Grendel – Aspiration Feed (request)
Alter Der Ruine – Relax And Ride It (Das Bunker Version)
Access Zero – Going Nowhere (request)
Eisenfunk – Pong
Funker Vogt – Genezoid (FGFC820 Rmx)
The Strand – I Hate My Fucking Job (Imperative Reaction Rmx)
Combichrist – Can’t Change the Beat (Assemblage 23 Rmx)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: