Skip navigation

Set 1:
Aesthetic Perfection – The Great Depression
Novproc – Avatar
Suicide Commando – Come Down With Me
Tactical Sekt – 4 Steps to Dysfunction
Eisenfunk – Atomic Bomb
Prometheus Burning – Mindbenders
Komor Kommando – BoomTscheekah
Industriegebiet – Sex Mit Einer Leiche (Soman Remix)
FGFC820 – Democracy
Funker Vogt – Robots
iVardensphere – Virus
Ministry – Land of Rape & Honey (mashed)

Set 2:
Funker Vogt – Genezoid (FGFC820 Remix)
Suicide Commando – Hate Me
Implant – Violence
Caustic – White Knuckle Head Fuck
Innerpartysystem – American Trash
[:SITD:] – MK Ultra
Cervello Elettronico – Sex Crimes Industry
NamNamBulu – Hunting
Alter Der Ruine – Relax And Ride It (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
Noisuf-X – Apocalypse
[product] – I, Omega (find more [product] here)
Aesthetic Perfection – DAF
This Morn’ Obima – The One-Eyed Man


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: