Skip navigation

Set 1:

Ministry – Land of Rape and Honey
Nitzer Ebb – Hearts and Minds (Hypersonic Mix)
Mind.In.A.Box – Falling

Set 2:

Suicide Commando – Death Cures All Pain
X-Fusion – Rotten to the Core
iVardensphere – Myopic (feat. Caustic)
Alter Der Ruine – Relax and Ride It
Noisuf-X – Club Hit
FabrikC – Klangaktiviert


Chainreactor – Xtinction
Shiv-R – Alpha Omega
Alien Vampires – She’s On Drugs
FGFC820 – Insurrection
Funker Vogt – Genezoid (FGFC820 Remix)
Implant – Violence (feat. Angelspit)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: