Skip navigation

Monthly Archives: November 2010

Set 1 (opening):
:Wumpscut: – Homo Gotikus Industrialis
Pop Will Eat Itself – Ich Bin Ein Ausländer
:Wumpscut: – Blood Bathing Tub (by “VIP” request)
Snog – Bourgeois
Velvet Acid Christ – Hypoxia
Prometheus Burning – Flesh Addict (Nikki’s Big Flapping Vagina mix)
Ivardensphere – Ancients

Set 2:
Rotersand – A Number and a Name
Massiv in Mensch – Radical / Relevant (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
Acylum – Crazy (FGFC820 Remix)
Aesthetic Perfection – The Devil’s In The Details (FREE DOWNLOAD HERE)
Ivardensphere – The Source of Uncertainty
Funker Vogt – Genozid (FGFC820 Remix)
Combichrist – Can’t Change the Beat (Assemblage 23 Remix)
Snakeskin – I Am The Dark (Combichrist Remix)
FGFC820 – Not the World That I Remember
{x}-Rx – Bass & Percussion
:Wumpscut: – Boneshaker Baybee (Video Edit)
Combichrist – I Want Your Blood (by request)
Laibach – Tanz Mit Laibach
Alter Der Ruine – State of Ruine (Assemblage 23 Remix)


Set 1:
Babyland – You Will Never Have It
Front Line Assembly – Fragmented
Dioxyde – Geist
Ivardensphere – Bloodwater
The Synthetic Dream – Construction of the Underground
Edge of Dawn – Stage Fright
Eisbrecher – Herz Steh Still
V01d – Weakener (feat. Ayria)
Rotersand – I Don’t Know
Implant – Rip That Thing
Ayria – Six Seconds
Run Level Zero – Black Cincher

Set 2:
Aesthetic Perfection – The Devil’s in the Details
Combichrist – Prince of E-Ville (Caustic Remix, by request)
Funker Vogt – Geneboid (FGFC820 remix)
Ivardensphere – Jigsaw
God Module – Minute to Midnight
Aesthetic Perfection – The Siren
Implant – Violence (feat. Angelspit)
Suicide Commando – Die MFer Die
FGFC820 – Society
Everything Goes Cold – The Iron Fist of Just Destruction (da5id 1)
Combichrist – Can’t Change the Beat (Assemblage 23 remix)
Noisuf-X – Shut Up

(closing set)
Lady Gaga – Lovegame (Aesthetic Perfection Remix; by request)
Suicide Commando – Die Motherfucker Die
Alter Der Ruine – State of Ruine (Assemblage 23 Remix)
[x]-Rx – Bass & Percussion
Implant vs Angelspit – Violence
FGFC820 – Hello Baghdad
iVardensphere – Virus

Set 1:
Eisbrecher- Herz Steh Still
Aesthetic Perfection- The Ones
Run Level Zero – Black Cincher
[x]-Rx- Bass & Percussion
Alter Der Ruine- State Of The Ruin (Assemblage 23 Remix)

Set 2:
Suicide Commando – Cause of Death: Suicide
Implant vs. Angelspit – Violence
iVardensphere – Jigsaw
Combichrist – This Is My Rifle (Faderhead Remix)
Noisuf-X – Hit Me Hard (As Hard as You Can Remix)
Aesthetic Perfection – the Siren
Nachtmahr – War on the Dance Floor
Access Zero – Going Nowhere

Set 1:
Prometheus Burning – Flesh Addict [Nikki’s Big Flapping Vagina mix]
Run Level Zero – Black Cincher
Squarehead – Rockin It (feat. Zombie Girl)
Soman – Divine
Alter der Ruine – Relax & Ride it (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
Hocico – Bloodshed (by request)
Comichrist – Can’t Change the Beat (Assemblage 23 Remix)

Set 2:
[x]-Rx – Bass & Percussion
Laibach – Tanz Mit Laibach
Acylum – Crazy (FGFC820 Remix)
Novproc – Avatar
Phosgore – Smite the Weak
Nachtmahr – El Chupachabra
Combichrist – This is my Rifle (Faderhead Remix; by request)
Noisuf-X – Toccata del Terrore
iVardenshere – Virus

Surgery – Anesthesia

FGFC820 – Not the World that I Remember
[Distatix] – Medication
Implant – Los Ninõs del Parque
Alter Der Ruine – Coppin it Sweet (Noisuf-X Remix)
iVardensphere – Jigsaw
Babyland – You Will Never Have It
Implant vs Angelspit – Violence
Memmaker – Kobenhavn Robotic Youth
Agonoize – Objectum Sexuality
The Strand – Mama Said (LL Cool J Cover)